
gypsyrose2375

39 year old woman | Ravenna, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Never
Hello want to talk and see where it goes

In her own words

Looking for a gentleman whos kind, caring, easy going, romantic, (39yr to 44yr) a sense of humor. basically looking for a guy who knows how to treat a lady right. Looking for a companion to hang out, have fun, laugh and goof off, why we get to know each other, in hopes of a good start to a great friendship and in hopes of more as time goes on. I am a little on the shy side, kind, caring, down to earth and for the most part easy going. Want to more about me, just ask. the perfect way to start a conversation. There are times I prefer to stay in cook dinner, watch a movie and cuddle. I like to watch a lot of different stuff, just ask another good conversation starter. Interests camping, fishing, taking walks, baking, and many other interests. I have 2 wonderful sons & they come 1st. I prefer to date a guy with children. I will end on this note, if I left anything out or you want to chat and get to know me, message me i will be more then happy to answer any question or just to chat. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Have a wonderful day/evening. Grrr frustrated you can add photos and info about yourself but you have to pay to see who put you in there favorites or sent a message. So am not trying to be rude, I would love to see who put me in there favorites and sent me a message, but sry think thats a lil silly to have to paying for these services.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

really don't have any, I'm more of a homebody or trying to get lost in the woods lol. I'm not into the bar or club scene

Favorite things

Some favorite songs by: Imagine Dragons -It's Time and Demon. Jason Gray -With Every Act of Love Just ask about T.V. shows Some favorite movies: Shawshank Redemption, Green Mile, The Man In The Iron Mask, City Of Angles, theres r many more.

For fun

Having fun hanging, laughing and goofing off with my 9yr old son, Road trips, Miniature golfing, Swimming, i am sure there is more just ask.

Last read

Nothing lol, not a big reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Does not matter(as long as its not illegal) what kind of job you have, as long as you can pay your bills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God and being active in my church is very important part of my life and yes there is a story behind this. It's not like I'm not going to date someone for not going to church, just as long as you are spiritual or believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school