
Sara_Marie_84

30 year old woman | Bradley Beach, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Samsonite.... I was WAY off!!

In her own words

I'm extremely open and affectionate. I let the people that I love know how I feel. HUGE cuddler and once in a while, I am a hand-holder. Sometimes I'm silly... I love laughing every single day! Being around fun, sweet, and down-to-earth people is important to me- adore making my friends laugh. Family is a big part of my life and I have always had a strong connection with my parents and siblings. Have come to recognize that people notice my out-going personality, drive, confidence, and positive attitude. Love working with kids - I'm active in a middle school/high school outreach program in the town I grew up in. I travel to Mexico whenever I can to work with children in an orphanage over the border from Texas. I'm a huge fan of live concerts and Yankee games... Being outdoors - whether pick-up games, hikes, beach time, BBQ's, or spontaneous adventures, I'm in! I'm a Transplant Nurse and am extremely passionate about the work that I do. I work hard every single day, and am grateful for the position that I have. It's absolutely incredible and humbling saving lives through organ and tissue donation. I am looking for a man who is spontaneous, can make fun of himself, and knows how to joke and be playful. He must be driven and a hard-worker. Confidence is vital, I'd adore a man who is completely comfortable in his own skin. Looking for the real thing here - random hook-up's and flaky men need not apply.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I would LOVE one day to have an incredible (big) dog like a Great Dane.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Adore the Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Spain and Miami.

College

Furman University, Greenville, SC

Favorite things

I truly enjoy ALL music. Favorites: Billy Joel, Rascal Flatts, Eric Church, Nirvana, Michael Buble, Jack Johnson, Miranda Lambert, Taylor Swift. Shows: The Office, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, Six-Feet Under, The Sopranos, Curb Your Enthusiasm

For fun

I Enjoy being outside - going on nice long jogs or hikes. Also love taking dance classes and visiting new places. One way to win me over is to take me to a Yankee game. I'm a TRUE Bleacher Creature through and through.

Last read

50 Shades. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Transplant Nurse - The MOST incredible job on the planet. I save lives through organ and tissue donation! Prior to becoming an RN I taught High School Spanish in South Carolina where I used to live.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have blonde hair with blue eyes and freckles.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA Elementary Education/Spanish, Masters Early Childhood Education, BS Nursing/RN