








33 year old woman | Gibsonia, PA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I shop and pay my bills online, so why not date, too

In her own words

OK, you liked my pictures enough to start reading this, so I guess I should tell you a little about myself. Well, if you couldn't already tell, I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. But don't worry, I'm nice, too. If you would ask my friends to describe my personality, they would definitely say that I'm funny and that I'm very nice/warm/caring. I'm not lying, these are all words I've heard them use to describe me. So, I was raised in Bloomfield, and then moved to the north hills in high school. I'm a graduate of Duquesne's pharmacy school. I have the typical big, loud Italian family, and they are hilariously insane. I have often said that if I ever lose my job I am going to write a screenplay about all the crazy things that have happened to us over just Christmas, believe me it would be better than National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation. And I have sequels planned about what happened on all our family vacations and even at some funerals. My family is nuts but entertaining! So, what else about me...well if you can't tell by the way I'm writing all of this, I'm a pretty easy going person. I'm usually up for anything. I'm not one of those girls who spends hours on hair and makeup but I'm still a girly girl. I'm definitely someone who is up for grabbing some drinks and tailgating and cheering on any of the Pittsburgh teams one day then going to see something in the Cultural District the next and finally cuddling up and staying home to watch some movies the next day. My friends and family are very important to me so I love doing things for them. In a relationship, I am looking for a partner in every sense of the word. I would expect both of us to be putting each others needs before our own at times. The other qualities I am looking for is someone who is kind, trustworthy, honest, willing to communicate and someone who definitely has a good sense of humor!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9lb ball of fluff and attitude named Crosby....he hits his head a lot so the name is fitting.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been to Italy, Mexico, all over the Caribbean and the East Coast. Around town I mostly stick to the North Hills, Hal's, Wexford Ale House are usually where my friends and I will grab dinner and drinks.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Well I'm a singer, so I love to sing. I mostly stick to singing with the radio and at Christmas I'm a professional caroler. I'm also a huge movie buff and have ridiculous movie trivia knowledge.

For fun

Eating out, watching sporting events, going to the movies, reading, tasting different wines/beers. I like to do all kinds of things.

Last read

How to teach your dog 100 words....he knows one, his favorite toy that we call Bone (creative I know). It is cute when I tell him to go find it but he sure won't sit for me unless there is a treat nearby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pharmacist supervisor at CVS Health in their coverage determination and appeals department for MedD patients.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 1/4 Croatian, 1/4 Slovenian and 1/2 Italian, however I am the typical loud Italian that talks with her hands.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference