
txaggievt

35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
The best way to be boring is to leave nothing out.

In her own words

I'm a sweet, slightly sassy girl with a positive outlook on life and a love of travel, the outdoors, and cute shoes. I am looking for a smart, confident guy who shares my values and Christian faith. Sense of humor is definitely a must! Born and raised in Texas, I'm more than happy to brag about AM's first year in the SEC! I recently moved back to Atlanta for work, and I've enjoyed getting to catch up with old friends but would like to meet that "special someone" to go out--or stay in with. While I have a job I love, I think it's important to have a healthy work-life balance and want to find a man who feels the same. In general, I am a fairly laid-back and independent kind of girl--definitely not high drama or high maintenance, although I admit to a slight weakness for shopping. I don't mind getting dirty, but enjoy getting dressed up for a special occasion every once in a while too. If you are the kind of guy who likes going hiking or out on the lake before checking out the latest performance at the Fox, we should definitely meet!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beaches of the Florida Gulf Coast, Kilkenny in Ireland, Fes, London, New Orleans, and Jamaica. Closer to home, the GA Aquarium and the Fabulous Fox Theater.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music: Mostly country with a little bit of everything else TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, NCIS and NCIS-LA, Castle Fav Foods: Cajun or Mexican, seafood, Italian Random Other Favorite Things: Dekalb Farmers Mkt, Eagle Creek suitcase, Teva flip-flops

For fun

I like spending time with family and friends, cooking, and running. I am a budding metalsmith and wannabe photographer. I just finished a marathon and a half and am hoping to start training for a triathlon next!

Last read

Sadly, a journal article for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I grew up non-denominational Protestant but recently joined a Presbyterian church in Decatur. I am looking for someone who also makes faith in Christ a priority.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral