
luv2laffsilly23

46 year old woman | Loma Linda, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an enigma wrapped in a conundrum, waiting to be unwrapped.

In her own words

I've been told I am deliciously, yet exasperatingly, complex -- an enigma wrapped in a conundrum. I was born on the cusp of Cancer and Leo which, if you believe in these things, makes me both down-to-earth and a nurturer (the Cancer side) and ambitious (Leo, of course); as the youngest child with siblings much older than me, I embody traits of both the baby and an only child which means I like being taken care of (okay, I really mean spoiled – but just a little) yet I am very responsible and driven; I derive my energy from solitary pursuits such as reading and meditating yet I crave the company of others; I admit, I tend to be a bookworm and nerdy (in a good sense) but at the same time love to play and dance and have fun; I can be a conformist, but will speak out when it matters; I am a tomboy who loves, absolutely loves, to play sports (and is pretty athletically-inclined I might add), yet I am very feminine; I am fiercely competitive yet will often play for fun as building and maintaining relationships are more important to me than winning. I am also committed to living a healthy lifestyle. I am a vegetarian (and no it's not a fad) who is physically fit. I'm into running and have run two marathons, a half-marathon, various shorter races, and a mini-triathlon. Can't beat that runner's high! I also love to play sports like racquetball, softball, volleyball, and flag football and like to wakeboard, ski, and dance. I love the outdoors and would rather be hiking or kayaking than in some stuffy, smoky, crowded bar. I am quirky, sensitive, idealistic, considerate, and silly at times. I have a thirst for knowledge with an incredible intellectual curiosity. I want to learn it all and am interested in everything. So who am I looking for? I am looking for someone with integrity who is trustworthy and kind. Someone who inspires me to be a better person. Someone who has many interests and can teach me a few things. Someone who is intellectually curious and enjoys lively debates. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone with whom I can emotionally connect -- that is SO important! Someone who is athletic, intelligent, ambitious, warm, witty and unpretentious. Someone who enjoys life and loves to have fun. And finally, someone who makes my toes tingle, and who I can't get out of my mind. If this resembles you and your values, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Arrowhead, the mountains, any good Thai restaurants

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

hot showers, back scratches, getting into a hot car after being in an air-conditioned building, massages, Thai food, soft, fuzzy socks, laughing with friends, deep and intimate conversations, watching UCLA football now that they are good, chocolate

For fun

hanging out with friends, playing racquetball, having good food with even better conversation, watching UCLA play, watching football and basketball games

Last read

Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking. I usually have 2-3 books on my nightstand. My 2013 New Year's resolution is to read the top 100 books of all time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral