








33 year old woman | New Bern, NC, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When was the last time you did something for the first time?

In her own words

Lets begin... I was born and raised in rural Ohio by two phenominal parents. I'm extremely thankful for my parents because they taught me good morals and the value of hard work. I still support all Cleveland sports....hope this isnt a deal breaker and yes you can feel sorry for me ;) I moved to North Carolina for a new career opportunity and I love my job as it gives me a chance to make a difference in my surrounding communities. I'm a kind hearted and genuine girl who likes meeting new people and trying new things, but unfortunately New Bern is not a town filled with young professionals and I've had a hard time meeting new people. I thought I would throw some key words that would help describe who I am and if you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep reading my profile. I love the outdoors, traveling, FRIENDS, boating adventures, camping, sports, the beach, mowing the lawn, FAMILY, christmas, the water, ToughMudder, home remodeling projects, snowboarding, h-o-r-s-e, flip flops, march madness, and white water rafting. On the other hand some of my dislikes are tomatoes, parallel parking, carolina bbq, slow internet connections, Shania Twain, tuna fish from a can, ordering food over the phone, snakes, Seinfield, traffic jams, and when a cashier gives me change on top of my receipt. I'm a pocket full of sunshine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Exploring New Bern and surrounding cities along with any city that contains a Chipotle. The Gym. Neuse River. Wine bars and happy hours. Cleveland. Independent Resturants.


Salem International University, Salem, WV

Favorite things

Life without coffee, warm Italian bread, and ice cream would be bleak and barren. I like asparagus. Yes, I know, but i like it anyways. People watching while at sporting events. Along with road trips. Hot tubs. Pandora. Corn on the cob. Mixed tapes.

For fun

I love being on the water whether it's on my boat, swimming in the ocean, in a pool, or just hanging out with friends at the beach soaking up the sun. I also enjoy playing almost all sports and hate to lose, but also understand the value in it.

Last read

Pinterest Addict



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Contractor at Cherry Point.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree