Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Kenmore, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunshine daydreamer

In her own words

I'm a social butterfly from the desert sun, landing in lush green Seattle for its beauty and conscious community. I love to be outside on a run or hike, reading on the porch, gardening, or bbqing. I also love a night of dancing, whether it’s in heels on the town, barefoot at a festival, or socks in my living room. I can clean up nice after a day of outside play! Sustainability is important to me, and it's something I strive for in my life little by little. I'm an experiential learner and feel I've learned some of my most important lessons through traveling. I'm open minded and calm, a genuine fun loving person, though sometimes I can get a little competitive. I love meeting people and trying new things, as long as I don't feel pressured. I do have a serious side and respect is huge for me. I'm passionate about education and love my teaching job. I've spent a couple of years living and traveling abroad and want to continue to explore this amazing world! Friends and family are so important, and I'm happy both of my sisters and I made it to Seattle. I’m looking for someone who has got themselves together, who cares about the world around them and enjoys exploring it, someone who is positive and proactive, a guy who is handy and patient, a copilot to navigate through this crazy world, someone who likes to snuggle, laugh, dance, and dream.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zion National Park, Orcas Island, Discovery Park, Oaxaca Mexico, Paseos, Summer Meltdown, Ayacucho Peru, Tractor Tavern, Chaco Canyon, Osaka Japan, St. Edwards State Park, the farmers market.....


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

I love camping under a big blanket of stars, fresh juice, a good beer, wildflowers, kids honesty, spicy food, dancing, sunshine, and live music!

For fun

On the weekend I might be making dinner with friends, heading out to live music, maybe even some dancing, and if it's summer time; camping, bbqing and bonfires on the beach!

Last read

Though not my typical author or book genre, I'm not ashamed to say I recently got hooked on Stephen King's Tower series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a background in environmental education and am currently a Montessori teacher. I believe that education is one of the biggest leverage points for social change and really enjoy the energy and honesty my students have and am inspired daily!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Student of life.