








30 year old woman | Middletown, CT, United States | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles of Westbrook, CT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find a nice Christian guy :)

In her own words

Hello there :) My name is Stephanie and I am a math teacher here on the Connecticut shoreline. I have been very focused on my education and career for a while now and now that I have achieved those goals, I feel I can look for a relationship. I am open to meeting people anywhere and decided to give online dating a chance. I am outgoing and personable and enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I have a heart for kids and missions and like to give some of my time to helping others. I am very family oriented and have close relationships with my parents and siblings. I love music, animals, dancing, watching movies, doing things outdoors, traveling, and many other things. I am hoping to meet someone who shares those same passions and perhaps can introduce me to some new things that he is passionate about too. I want to meet someone who shares my faith and will strengthen, uplift, and challenge me as I do the same for him. I think laughing is a thing in life that is under appreciated. If you can make me smile, you're a winner. People get so caught up in work and finances that they forget to take time to enjoy things. I love drinking coffee, going boating, going out all dressed up, or sitting home cuddling in sweatpants. I am an animal person. I have a dog, a cat, and a turtle all of whom I love. I love to see how other people view life. On top of teaching in both a high school and a college, I am a worship leader at church, and a Zumba instructor. I hope that the person I meet here shares my love of life. I love traveling to new places, but I haven't been to as many places as I would like to. I hope he has a close relationship with his family since that is something I value. I hope that he goes to church and that it is important to him. I am a hopeless romantic and I hope that I meet someone who has a romantic side too. I am mostly hoping to be open to meeting someone in a new way and taking a chance that I haven't in the past. Hopefully you won't mind that I love wearing sweatpants and a sweatshirt as often as I can.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Cape Cod more than pretty much any other place I go to. My mom's family is from the Cape and so it has been like my second home. I have also travled to Ukraine and can't wait to go again. I hope to see many more places as times goes on.

Favorite things

I am a musician, I sing and play the flute, so anything that has to do with music is high on my list of favorite things. I am also an Irish Step dancer and so I love anything dance. I have a recent obsession with Food Network also.

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends. I have a love of movies, I love going out to concerts, dancing, or staying in and cooking dinner. I also love reading, trying new food, and doing something that is out of my comfort zone.

Last read

The last book I read was a book called Something Blue which is the sequel to Something Borrowed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have just completed my Master's degree in education and I teach high school math. I have always loved kids and I like math, so it works!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a born again christian who wants to have Jesus Christ as the center of my life. I am hoping to find someone who does the same!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a born again christian who wants to have Jesus Christ as the center of my life. I am hoping to find someone who does the same!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Mathematics from Central Connecticut State University and a Master's of Science in Education from University of New Haven.