Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Clayton, MO, USA | Seeking men 42-51 within 350 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for the ding.

In her own words

First -- my location above is where I work -- not where I live. Second -- I don't get notifications on winks. I'm a risk taker and you should be, too. Mom of two--one in high school, one in college. Looking for someone to spend the next phase of my life with but for now a drink and an intelligent conversation sounds wonderful. ABOUT YOU: You are compassionate and open minded in action. You are educated and a global thinker. You love where you are in your life right now. You're a communicator and you laugh out loud. You aren't afraid of a disagreement--I'm not at all looking for someone who thinks exactly like me. You have friends and a life outside of dating and work. You have hobbies and passions and dreams and goals outside of your career. You trust yourself. PLEASE NOTE: Please, please, please no dead dear or shirtless mirror selfies. No country music loving cat collectors on Harley Davidson's. And no NASCAR camo wearing people. It needed to be said. Thank you ... Moving right along. Are ya still with me? ABOUT ME: I am seriously attracted to brains more than braun or beauty. I can’t spell. I am a socially liberal Irish Catholic. I am a Cubs fan. Born in Chicago, might die there. I like boxing, baseball, high school and Notre Dame Football. I love awkward silences--because they are never awkward for me. Rainy days make me creative. I am most comfortable in a baseball cap, pony tail and sunglasses--or a $1,000/plate political fundraiser--don't make me choose. I have an unshakable conviction to find Mr. Right and I don't mind the wait. "So when you hear that smoking sign go ding you know everything's going to be okay." Lloyd Dobler -- Say Anything

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Labradoodle. Must love dogs. And if you have a cat--haaacchhhoooo! Sorry, I'm deathly allergic. :(

Political views



Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Pillows, coffee, being barefooted, going to a great Mass, laughing, neighbors that wave, thread counts, martini's, great conversations, family, music, street festivals, art fairs.

For fun

I love to explore a new area without a map, fall asleep on the beach, coo at babies (especially at Christmas Eve Mass), I love sports and hanging out with family.

Last read

I write more than I read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love where I am professionally--absolutely love my job. I work for a Fortune 500 company--In our field, we are the biggest and the best in the world. But that's not all I do ... I have an artsy side, too.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm an Irish Catholic Democrat (IrishDemCat) -- what more do you want from me? Shhh, I have to admit that I do not get to Mass every single weekend, however a great Homily always resets my compass and gets me back on track!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Salukis!