
tcudarling71

43 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only baggage I have can be checked with the skycap!

In her own words

I grew up in the Dallas - Fort Worth area. I am very close with my family and would like to meet someone who also thinks that family is very important. I would describe myself as a well rounded person. I love a variety of things including sports! I enjoy traveling and seeing new places or going back to places I have been before. Barcelona, Spain so far is at the top of my favorite places. I just returned from Australia and also loved it. Where is your favorite place that you have been? I am planning a trip to Costa Rica so any tips are appreciated! Live concerts, theater, movies and hanging out with friends are the places you will find me. I would love to meet a guy who also enjoys traveling. I'd like to meet an ambitious guy with a great sense of humor, who is smart, adventurous, active and athletic. A guy who is close with his family is a plus. I am not into playing games or interested in a serial dater. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun in his downtime - no stress here! My ideal match would be up for trying out the new restaurant down the street or maybe hopping in the car for a road trip at the last minute. I also would like to meet a guy that has Christian morals and beliefs and lives his life accordingly.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a great dog named Molly. I am highly allergic to cats though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... some of my favorites include New York City, San Francisco, Florida, Mexico, the Caribbean and Europe. I have been on several cruises and would love to take another one soon! I also enjoy hole in the wall joints for good food.

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

My favorite things...Besides being with my friends and family...I love anything that involves being outside-whether its working in my yard, playing golf or hanging out with friends! I enjoy live music, travel, shopping, and relaxing with friends!

For fun

I like to sip on margaritas at Joe T's, listen to a live band, catch a Rangers Game or hang out poolside with friends.

Last read

I try to keep up with current events by reading the Star Telegram and the USA Today each morning. For a little lighter reading, a good funny book is always by my bed!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of Texas Christian University