Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 20-29

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
I want to meet someone who isn't afraid of life and is ready for an adventure! Let's meet for a drink!

In his own words

I never thought that I would find myself living in such an amazing city and doing exactly what I always wanted to do, but guess what... here I am! I was born in South Africa and I've only lived in LA for 3 years, but it’s already my home and I love it. In the short time that I've been here I've managed to make some really good friends, see some amazing things and finally live within driving distance of a beach - awesome! I've experienced some of the wackiness of this crazy city (like Halloween in West Hollywood), and some of the beauty (like Malibu for a beach picnic). What I'm looking for is someone amazing to experience it with. Some random stuff: I have been to over 20 countries, crave Starbucks, have Placebo, Pink Floyd, Hollywood Undead, and Andrea Bocelli on Pandora. I seldom turn down a dare, will kick your butt at trivia (except US sports), love comedy, sleep 4 hours a night and live on the 19th floor of my building. (I told you it was random!) The girl I'm looking for is fun, smart, can tell a joke, and is down-to-earth and kind. It’s really important to me to be with someone who believes that we can make a difference in this world. I would like to be with someone who isn't afraid of life and is prepared for an awesome adventure together! Last but not least, I saved a really cute puppy from an evil gang of bikers today, but I may have made that up to sound heroic.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Las Vegas, Starbucks, cool bars, Malibu, New York & chilling at home.

Favorite things

Laughing & spending time with friends - those are the best things in the world. Coffee, music, Seinfeld, new toys and fast cars are close runners up.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, exploring LA, traveling the world, working out.

Last read

Citiboy - a strange, cool book about a stock broker who gets accused of murder. Better than it sounds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Even though I don’t have a "boss" I still work really hard and business is a big part of my life. I'm involved in internet start-ups, which is fun, stressful, amazing, exhausting, and inspirational in equal measures.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference