
Classy_Carolyn

44 year old woman | Orland Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, great sense of humor, energetic, passionate, and intelligent. Attractive, educated & accomplished and am looking for same

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as very outgoing, with a great sense of humor, full of energy, passion; a highly intelligent young lady. I am a very attractive former model, educated and accomplished. I'm grateful for my faith in God, my good friends and family. I'm hoping to attract a handsome, fit and athletic individual for a full-fledged romance. I'm interested in men with similar interests and qualities that I possess. I enjoy dining, dancing, travel, staying fit, sports, concerts, social events, boating and relaxing at my lake house with a glass of fine wine, and a night of passion! I'm not looking for men who drink to excess or have have addiction or anger issues. On the other hand, an old-school gentleman who understands that courtesy, manners, a lighthearted sense of humor and even a sense of chivalry will jump off the page. Handy around the house is a plus! I would love a guy that can cook and grill out in the summer and offer an occasional good massage to relieve my stress. Hopefully you can be that one man that I'm looking for!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I like all types of music, but enjoy classic rock the most! I don't watch much T.V., but enjoy a good movie once in awhile.

For fun

I enjoy dining, dancing, travel, staying fit, sports, concerts, social events, boating & relaxing at my lake house with a fine glass of wine, and getting passionate after that!

Last read

I only have time to read the newspaper and real estate magazines & journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate Broker and Investor, as well as educator. I was a former sales manager for a fortune 500 company, and prior to that worked as a physician's assistant.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I used to attend Catholic school, taught Catholic school, taught religious education, and was an usher in my church. However, I am more spiritual than I am Catholic. What's important is having a relationship with God and not judging others!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated top of my class, 4.9/5.0, and am very proud of that!