
Stephiede72

42 year old woman | Central Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the life you Love!

In her own words

Here we go.... Took some time off from here,but I am back again. Let's see if I can find my match. Some things about me... My friends and family would probably say I am shy to a point,hard working, loyal, trustworthy, loving, funny, difficult at times and forgiving. But try not to confuse any of this with stupid... For someone who is genuine you will find we will be unstoppable!! I am looking for the someone who is ready for a commitment, NOT looking to hook up! I love to watch and play sports! I enjoy doing anything outdoors! Camping, Boating or hanging by the pool. I Own a boat ,camper, car, truck , and home. With that said you can see I have a lot, just missing you!. I play Volleyball, Kickball and Bowl. I listen to a variety of music,nothing too hard or soft, I enjoy Live bands also. Most of all I enjoy spending time with my kids (20,15,14,10) they are my life. I also love lazy days watching movies and snuggling on the couch! Would love to find that someone who enjoys similar things but has a lot to bring to the table. I love to try new things and have an open mind as long as I don't think I am gonna need stitches when we are done!! LOL So, if you want to chat, I would love to hear from you. This is a limited time offer so, Don't wait! ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats, and one dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My back yard... Deck/pool... Camping anywhere, I have a huge camper! Silvan Beach. Boating on any lake! The Caribbean! Clear blue water and Sun! Summer is my favorite time of year, but enjoy all four seasons!

Favorite things

Camping and spending time with my friends and family. Beach Volleyball! Watch sporting events live.. I don't watch much tv. Alex Bay, Zoo, The M.O.S.T, and long branch park to name a few. My tattoo.. Yes I have one! U would never know.

For fun

Laser tag!! S.U sporting events! Yankee games! Steelers! Going to see live local bands. Driving to nowhere and see what is there! Adventure/site seeing. New York is a beautiful state..lots to explore! Want to see what else life has to offer?

Last read

I read a lot of books... Too many to list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in Medical Billing/Customer Service.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college