
apache15Rgirl

36 year old woman | Niceville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you want to be...and be the person you can be...love will find its way to you...

In her own words

I am an adopted American. I lived overseas my whole life until I came to the US on military orders in 2006. I fell in love with the American way of life. I'm a patriot, and proudly served in the US Army. I believe that there is my match out there....somewhere;) Someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, loves to smile and laugh, and is handsome, yet intriguing:) A man who is assertive in himself, is alright with the fact that a woman can be his equal in some ways, but can be protective of that woman should the need arise. I find a man who works out often, and loves to be fit and eat healthy, very attractive. I'm not shallow, but I work out 5 times a week...recently started CrossFit, so someone who has the mindset of overcoming the impossible by making it probable will get more respect out of me. I believe it speaks volumes about the kind of person he is, and that he wants to live a good, and healthy life. I am extremely independent. I love my job, and I love the people I work with so I'm generally happy. I live in the bay, and I'm thankful for any good opportunity in life that may come my way :) What do I live on? Well, I am a healthy, enthusiastic organic food eater so I eat to sustain my body, and keep it happy and healthy. What do I love to do for fun? Well, I love history, experiencing different cultures, and discussing any subject that will bring about a debate. I like exploring older buildings such as old libraries and museums. I think America has so much history considering it is not that old of a country. I am interested in hearing about the States more than people asking me about my home. I consider the US my home now. During the week, I work hard. On a weekend I like to unwind by enjoying the few days I have to de-compress. I like going out now and again, but I am not into bar-hopping on a daily basis. I love structure in my life especially when it comes to work, but play is a different matter. I'll try anything once (well, mostly anything), and hope to find a man who is similar in ideals as I am. I think like a scientist (science as in fact, not scientology...not to be confused), but respect people's religious faith and hope to meet a man that can respect my beliefs too. Don't favorite me...I'm not a calendar girl....if you want to try to talk to me...the worst thing you'll hear is "no thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I was brought up on a cattle ranch, riding horses daily, and very outdoorsy activities. I have no pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love where I live right now, but obviously from catching the traveling bug, I also like to see and discover other places. Fiji is on my to visit list!

College

Troy University, Troy, AL

Favorite things

I enjoy shows like The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Secret Diary of a Call Girl, Downton Abbey...Half British makes me more partial to shows with a dry sense of humor such as Monty Python, and old shows like Rising Damp and Allo' Allo'.

For fun

I have lived all over the world....Australia, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Spain, Balearic Islands, Canary Islands, Amsterdam, England, Morocco, Cyprus, Switzerland, Malta...I was very independent and caught the traveling bug early on in life!

Last read

**Updated October 2014** Great Feuds in History...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half British Half Australian....Nordic descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in being a good person, and being blunt and honest with others, perhaps to my detriment. Kindness is about not using information about someone against them when it suits that person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had a boarding school education in Europe (All Girls Catholic School!), and a college education in the US...how the continents vary!:)