Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Palm Harbor, FL, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Zezeglam here! Look for me ;)

In her own words

Hi I'm Lindsey or you can call me zezeglam ;) had my fill of plenty of fish so I thought I'd try my luck here. I can't see likes, messages or favs right now so wink and that may change :) I'm a mommy of a wonderful little boy. I work full time for a very large organization. Own my own home, car and going to school for my second bachelors degree. Haven't found anyone worth spending forever with. Ive been told I'm too intelligent for my own good sometimes. I am flirty and affectionate. I like to show the man I'm with how much he means to me. I would like someone who is protective, attentive, affectionate and flirtatious as well. I like witty banter ;) and I want someone who knows when to just let go and have fun with me.. even if its rolling around wrestling with each other! I am happy when I am with someone I love but I am very busy so I tend not to cling lol I would like a guy who can have a healthy balance of couple time and friend time. I'm involved in church. Disclaimer: not looking for just sex. Looking for a friendship that could developed into something more. We have to like each other before we can love each other. Someone who knows what they want out of life and is willing to go to any lengths to get it, who has goals. Someone real, not all about the next party but still likes adventure and being social. Someone who might like to travel with me.. I've always wanted to go to Italy, Paris, England. P.S I love sushi ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the gym, sushi bars, beaches, poolside


International Academy of Design & Technology, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Fantasy movies, vampire movies and shows, sushi, fashion and makeup.. after all I am zezeglam ;)

For fun

Beach, deep sea fishing, gym, dining out, movies, relaxing at home with my son. Cooking! Cake decorating.. which I have my own business doing.

Last read

Harry Potter and my daily devotionals..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a major health system in the bay area and am a bit of a computer geek.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm french Norwegian and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than religious. I believe in a higher power and have a strong faith.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in fine arts.. minor in fashion design and marketing.