








43 year old woman | Berlin, VT, United States | Seeking men 30-52 within 60 miles of Pebble Beach, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi....I'm Debbie. I am moving back to Vermont/...

In her own words

Hi....I'm Debbie. I am moving back to Vermont/ New York from Monterey, CA at the beginning of June. ( Burlington and Lake George for the summer, then Montpelier area in the fall). Ideally I'd like to find a long term relationship, but I'm definitely up for some fun until I get settled again. I'm outdoorsy, playful, and a dog lover. I'm a pretty energetic and spontaneous person, always up for a new adventure. Since I'm not interested in having kids, I'm looking for a man to be my playmate, best friend, and lover. (Seems like a pretty good deal to me!) I'm hoping to find an intelligent, funny, attractive man who keeps himself in shape. While I would consider someone +/- 10 years of my own age, I have a strong preference to someone who is within 5 or 6 years. I am a very independent woman, But I also am quite giving and sweet to anyone that wins my affection.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pharoah Lake, NY, Lake George, the Caribbean, Mexico, Guatemala, Big Sur


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

TV- Dexter, Weeds, South Park- I can't deny that I still watch The OC reruns. Music- classic rock, 80's, classic country

For fun

I love being outside- hiking, canoeing, or basking in the sun. My life is fairly mellow, but I love going out with friends drinking and dancing too. Travel is a passion of mine! I've spent a lot of time in Latin America.

Last read

Palmeras en la nieve



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high-school Spanish teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was brought up Jewish and consider Judaism it to be my heritage, but I do not practice it or believe in it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was brought up Jewish and consider Judaism it to be my heritage, but I do not practice it or believe in it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
University of Miami