
brunette_03

30 year old woman | Newnan, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-32

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for a mature relationship...

In her own words

Well... I feel kinda akward being on here but I figured I would give it shot. Couldn't hurt I guess. I've tried talking to guys at bars and clubs and that just does not work at all. So Maybe I can find what i'm looking for on here. :) I'm just forewarning ya'll that I am shy at first give me some time to get to know you! I do have a wall but I fall pretty fast when things open up if we get along pretty good. Here is alittle about me: I got divorced about 7 months ago and I have two kids with him. A daughter that is 6 and a son that is 2 and they are my LIFE!! I wouldn't want anyone that wouldn't want them in there life either! I'm just trying to find a guy to have a good time with that wants to spend time with me! want a decent guy that knows what it is to take care of a family. I love the beach..I don't go often but when I do go I love to soak up every minute of it!! I go out and hang out with friends and drink, and listen to live music! I enjoy going to baseball games and just having fun, as long as i get to spend time with whoever i'm with. ;) I'll try anything new. I go to the gym at least 3- 4 times a week. I'm going to school to try to get a career to support myself when I do finally do move out on my own. Other then that it is what it is....you can email and we can at least talk...no rushing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets right now at this moment, but we had a Black lab at one time and he was an awesome dog. I would like to get a Boston Terrier when I get out on my own but we'll see.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destin, Florida I love! Love the beach! I like the mountains, been to the North Georgia mountains a few times. I've been to Maine, Savannah, GA. I have been to quite a few places just with my dad being in the military.

Favorite things

I love to listen to country music but I could listen to anything. I like mexican food and chinese food the best when I got out to eat. But i'm really not picky. I don't usually watch alot of tv but I do like the reality shows. :)

For fun

I love to go out and have a good time with friends, going to the gym, and spending time with the kids and I love to go to beach and just relax, or I could just sit at home and snuggle up on the couch and do absolutly nothing at all.

Last read

50 shades of grey trilogy was what I read last....Tells alot about my personality doens't it. LOL Anyways what I read now has to do alot with school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
Recently went back to school