Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

imkeisha1988

26 year old woman | Hagerstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 60 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
We both have no clue how we got here, but where here.

In her own words

I'm not looking for the perfect man. I'm looking for someone who can make me perfectly happy. My name is Keisha. I'm here because I figured id try this out thanks to a living social deal. Me... I am not generally a shy person. I am for the most part outgoing. I think I have a strange disposition. Alone... Meeting someone... I am a little nervous. None of my friends or family would believe this because they know me as the fun, easy going kind of person who can make friends with anyone. And I can. When I have someone with me. I can be that one of the two to make things social... But alone... It's a bit scary. But after a little, I do warm up. I am a Christian. I am an Adventist to be more clear. I do not date exclusively Adventist. I am open to anyone who loves The Lord. Be they Baptist, Jewish, ect. The only thing is that you respect my beliefs and I will respect yours. I myself try to be a good Christian and do not find myself to be exclusive from other religions. I'm not materialistic. I like simple things and the thought that goes behind them. I don't need to be taken to $50 a plate restaurants and front row tickets to the next Caps game. I'm fine in upper cheap level. Not only is it financially responsible if you can't afford it, I believe the best moments are made with people you chose to spend time with. Not with the amount of cash you have. I'm phone shy w/ strangers. I'm learning a lot of people just want me to call them after 2 emails. I need more time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC, Downtown Bethesda, Downtown Silver Spring.

Favorite things

I live all kinds of movies. Especially the ones that make you laugh at nonsense like but I don't like a whole lot of swearing. I like Mexican, Chinese, Indian and Jamaican food.

For fun

In my free time I like to try new recipes or a new restraint. I love hole in the wall places. I occasionally crochet. I like mini golf, bowling even laser tag with cousins. Never too old!

Last read

I haven't read a lot since I have been in school... I can't remember the last book I wasn't forced to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born here in Maryland but was raised in Bermuda, where my mother is from.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral