Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BlissfulBabe12

34 year old woman | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.” Oscar Wilde

In her own words

My self-summary A little about me…I am genuine, driven, caring, and down to earth. I spend my free time riding horses, volunteering, reading, working out, and I am planning to take up running as a new hobby…so any advice from experienced runners is welcomed! I love my career of helping people and I find it very rewarding. I lead a pretty balanced life between work and fun. My idea of fun could be anything... comedy show, dancing, a weekend trip to the beach or lake, or relaxing at home with a movie and good company. I am looking for someone with similar interests and hopefully some new ones to introduce me to. It is important to me that my partner be kind, confident, intelligent, able to have stimulating conversation, and a good sense of humor…I love to laugh and believe laughter is one of the best medicines so this trait is important. I am looking to share my life with someone who can challenge me to go beyond my goals and who I can do the same for. I am looking for a partner in crime…a best friend…someone to share new experiences with…this is a very brief synopsis of who I am and who I am looking for. So I hope you will message me to find out more!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida,Maine, Mexico, & I would love to take a trip cross country someday. I definitely want to travel more

College

Chestnut Hill College, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

t.v.: Two Broke Girls, How I Met your Mother, Castle, and Modern Family. Thai and Indian food. Other random pleasures: a crisp fall day, hot tea, thunderstorms, a good workout,and the excitement of trying something new.

For fun

I like spending time with friends and family. I enjoy boating, kayaking, writting, a good movie on a rainy day, yoga, or just hanging out having a good time. I like going to new places and learning about new things.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Licensed therapist in private practice and also work for a local agency. I work with clients through their healing and recovery process to make positive changes in their lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian and Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral