
ariel7247

34 year old woman | Cedar Knolls, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thank you for visiting my profile, my name is...

In her own words

Thank you for visiting my profile, my name is Rachel. . To clear the air I am a proud JETS fan. They haven’t been the best team in the league but I am a fan. I have a healthy love affair with wine and am also an avid reader. A good night in would be great literature and wine. I love the outdoors, I enjoy hiking. The nature and the clean air does a soul wonders. Also as a New Jersey native Bon Jovi is a fav of mine. I love seeing cover bands and dancing my butt off. Could you be the guy to dance off with me? I'm looking for someone who is spontaneous and romantic. Someone who will sweep me off my feet. Someone who has a good balance between life and work. I have been down the road with a workaholic- I don't want to go back to that. I respect your passion for your career- but there needs to be a balance. We only live once and so far, I haven't been living my life to the fullest. I want to find that special someone who I can click with- and then spend the rest of our lives exploring the world. Good sense of humor is a must- I love to laugh. If you like what you see don’t wink, but write. If I send you a wink it means I'm interested, so please send me a response back ;-) You never know until you try.....let's take a chance together.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

i had two cats but had to give them up in the divorce-they were happier together! :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Morristown, local bars. I'm a jersey shore girl at heart-vacation there every summer. I would love to travel more- I have been to Florida (Disney and Ft Lauderdale), the Caribbean (3 cruises), Canada/Niagara Falls. I want to go to Ireland/Scotland.

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy watching Grey's Anatomy, Chicago Fire, Dallas, Family Guy, Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad, and Big Bang Theory. I love going to Broadway shows-favorite was RENT. Music: anything but heavy metal.

For fun

I enjoy reading, going out with friends; and watching football. I wouldn't mind a quiet night at home but if there is a good cover band playing, i'm there!

Last read

Twilight series; Hunger Games series; 50 Shades of Gray series; Jodi Piccoult; Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an administrative assistant at a child care.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
irish and scottish-i know, an interesting combination!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral