
_kw_caliwine

31 year old woman | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right once is enough.

In her own words

Hi, and thanks for visiting my profile! A little about me- I consider myself an easy going person who is smart, cares about others and loves life. I have a passion for fitness and health and and try to stay in good shape and expects my match to as well. I work in the medical field and love my job. I work as a Physical Therapist Assistant in a large outpatient orthopedic clinic where I get to get people back to their regular lives and overcome their toughest obstacles. I love to be outdoors whether that's just hanging out with friends, cycling, laying out at the beach, wine tasting, hiking, golfing or sitting at a Starbucks. I'm a big sports fan and love to watch and attend baseball and football games and I'm not afraid of a game of catch here and there "I don't throw like a girl...Lol" I've gotten the travel bug over the past few years which as taken me all over Europe and into Mexico. I hope to continue traveling abroad and visit more of our domestic wonders and hope I can find someone to do that with I'm looking for someone who knows how to treat a woman well. Who cares what she has to think and do. Who will call instead of texting all the time, cause let's face it you can't get to know someone over text. I want to find a positive, outgoing person who enjoys life and enjoys being outdoors but who also respects others and their ideas. I hope to find someone who also shares the same interests and someone I can create new interests and hobbies with. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Abroad- Florence, Sorrento, Rome, Island of Capri, Monaco, Madrid, Mykonos, London, Cancun, Cabo. Locally- Temecula Wine Country, Cardiff, Carlsbad, Little Italy, and pretty much anywhere on the coast in San Diego.

Favorite things

Sports, traveling, good friends and good conversation, animals, wine tasting, cycling, beach, SUP and anything that involves being outside.

For fun

I love sports; Baseball- Angels, Football-Chargers, cycling, hiking, lifting weights, hot yoga, wine tasting, exploring new places and restaurants, good conversation, anything outdoors, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Wheat Belly- A very surprising good book looking at well....wheat!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in England, but sorry no accent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I would like to attend church more, but would like to share that with someone
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference