








32 year old man | Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), CA, United States | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm: an adventurer when it comes to life ||...

In his own words

I'm: an adventurer when it comes to life || one to live life as it naturally lends itself || one to go for what I want || a former marketing business analyst || now just a "businessperson" || an investor of my family's assets || starting up a modular furniture company || ambitious || a holidays with family kind of person || an intensely loyal, lifelong friend kind of person || thoroughly culturally ambiguous || originally from NY || now quite partial to living in LA || a happy world traveller || a lover of snowboarding trips || a fan of hiking trips || a savorer of coffee and pastries || an NBA junkie || a daily reader of the WSJ || a person that operates at many levels, with many layers || mathematical & logical || into psychology || an amateur writer in economic and sociological philosophy || both intellectual and practical || rather idealistic and also rather pragmatic || with the mind of an old man, but a life of a kid || occasionally having fun, usually doing something exciting and almost always doing something interesting || often times extroverted and sometimes introverted || sometimes a bit of a contradiction and often times a bit of everything || quite a few many other things || someone who hopes you read through this whole list and are still curious to know more || looking to get to know the girl who's interested and sees some potential || going to want one date to seamlessly turn into 2 dates, effortlessly turn into 3 and happily turn into something real, lasting, and long-term || a believer that things just have a way of working out in the end || done with this list.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vancouver/Whistler is my go-to happy place.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Fresh air. Fun. Interesting people. Coffee. Good food...steak, salad, Japanese (all kinds), Chinese, Italian and really just about anything

For fun

Building my business, building furniture, writing, going out, snowboarding, golf, working out, poker, biking, traveling when I can, hiking

Last read

Last Read: Johnny Carson's biography. My 2 subscriptions: The New Yorker, WSJ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm starting up a modular furniture company, 4E Furniture. I make and manage long term investments (real estate, stock portfolio) to support myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
An "ABC"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral