Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), CA, United States | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me..I'm from New York and have been in...

In his own words

About me..I'm from New York and have been in LA for 5 years. I'm pretty openly ambitious and goal oriented. I make it a point to be honest, direct, and do right by people. I'm also pretty family oriented. I grew up with a very big extended family and go back to NY for nearly every holiday. Personally, I like a life with a bit of everything. I used to work 9-5, but now I make my own schedule. I'm happy being with friends, going out and meeting new people, but I'm also totally okay spending a night staying in and just relaxing. I love being outside, biking and the beach in the summer, snowboarding in the winter. One of the most relaxing things in the world for me is to just enjoy a meal outside on a nice day, take in some sun and fresh air over some food and good company. My ideal girl is someone who's smart, intelligent, beautiful, independent, always smiling and someone who wants the best of everything and the most out of life. I want to find someone to share good times with (and share values with) and to make my life outside of work full and complete. In a relationship, I'd get along with someone who wants to explore LA with me, try new restaurants, go out with friends, and also someone who likes to mix in a bit of the same old, shopping, cooking, and just relaxing at home, reading, watching TV, movies.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always enjoy a good visit back to my roots in New York.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Fresh air. Fun. Interesting people. Coffee. Good food...steak, salad, Japanese (all kinds), Chinese, Italian and really just about anything

For fun

My career, building my business, building furniture, going out, snowboarding, golf, working out, poker, biking, traveling when I can

Last read

The New Yorker, WSJ, Rolling Stone. Books wise...mostly business books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I make and manage long term investments. I'm also working on starting up a modular furniture company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral