Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CuteFitSmartGirl

43 year old woman | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to be the reason you look down at your phone and smile - then walk into a pole. :)

In her own words

I moved to San Diego 6 years ago after an epiphany. It's not surprising that I’m enjoying every minute of it and here to stay. I love clever comebacks and inside jokes, (If you've watched the Big Bang Theory for the 100th times and still find it hilarious...we are going to get along great). I enjoy being around people with a good sense of humor, learning about other cultures, new food, music (I like them all: dance/club, beachy - Jack Johnson/Ed Sheeran, rock, reggae and even country if you catch me in the right mood), history and documentaries, physical fitness, camping anywhere, oh heck - pretty much anything outdoors. Unless it involves defying gravity then I’ll pass. Definitely ready and would never say no to a healthy dose of both outdoorsy and urban adventures and game to have as much fun as humanly possible. I prefer to be active and can just as easily suggest an impromptu enjoyable weekend out of town for hiking, bike riding, kayaking, and/or playing tourist. I am willing to be charming and sophisticated as needed in the right occasion, love intellectually stimulating conversations and meeting interesting people, but also gravitate towards the oh so stupid primitive humor such as The Hangover or Fast and Furious. I am a family woman, my 8 year old son is my priority and I expect my significant other to feel the same way about his family. While my life is not lacking of fun, stimulation and excitement, it is absent of a romantic partner, confidant and co-pilot. The trait I'm most attracted to is integrity. I love it when a man does what he says, takes the initiative to make things happen and practice gentlemanly mannerism. Not only am I a contemporary and independent female, I also have a soft feminine side that can appreciate cherishing acts of holding hands and the man walking on the street side of the sidewalk. Let's be real. Chivalry needs some serious mouth-to-mouth resuscitation. For starters, small gestures (like not letting the door slam in your date's face) should just be common courtesy regardless of gender. WHO I'M SEARCHING FOR: I prefer dating men who are calm and have their life together. I am looking for my favorite grown up person in the world. Someone to help me finish those monster boxes of popcorn that always are the "best deal" even though nobody in their right mind enjoys popcorn that much. Someone to grab a coffee and head to a hiking trail out yonder. Life is all about actively making memorable moments…no time like the present to go make them together. Your mission...if you so choose to accept. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Oahu Hawaii, Baja Mexico, Vegas, Grand Canyon, Balboa Park, Seaport Village, Torrey Pines, Mission Bay. Madd House Comedy Club. Dining under the stars.

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Pandora radio, Travel/History channel, training at the gym, outdoor concerts, mint chocolate chip ice cream on a hot day, feeding my friends, bonfires on the beach, any type of "festival", Oh, love and adoration.

For fun

I'm definitely not someone who shies away from physically demanding fun. I will do just about anything but skydive out of a perfectly working airplane, bungee jump off a bridge, or rock climbing on the side of a cliff. (A lover of heights I am not)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a business/accounting degree