Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 28-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken

In his own words

Thanks for visiting. Call me diverse - from my ethnicity: a mix of Italian, Irish, Hungarian and Ecuadorian - to my personality: a mix of passionate and playful, silly and serious, homebody and hellion, with a (hopefully) healthy thirst for personal growth and adventure. I’m equal parts athlete and intellectual, but exploring my creativity and spirituality is where I find my greatest joy. I'm a professional writer/actor/director and grateful to be making a living doing what I love and living my dream. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle and only date people I can share that with. I’m on here looking for a partner aka playmate aka somebody I can create with as we make our way around this playground of life. I definitely appreciate people who are fun and like to laugh, but lets be real - everybody is "fun" when you're getting to know them...then one day all that other stuff comes up. It's the "stuff" that really makes or breaks things in relationships. So if you're like me, you've realized you have stuff, and you've worked on your stuff, and are now ready for somebody else's stuff, and to deal with the challenges of creating with another person. Like me you’re a good communicator so we can easily talk through any stuff and focus on having fun and at how we met on the internet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

meditation, the beach, movies, sushi, yoga, jogging (ok, it's not my fave - but I love how I feel when I do it), basketball (playing, watching and talking smack about), long dinners, late mornings, deep conversations, dancing...and more dancing

For fun

I can (and do) have fun doing just about anything and if the company is's even better.

Last read

The Soulmate Experience, Ask and It Is Given, Hunger Games trilogy, Outliers, The Artist's Way, Mastery of Love, and lots of really not-so-great scripts people swore were great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Writer/Actor/Director (for those translating that to mean I’m really a waiter or massage therapist – happy to say I get paid to think about Ninjas and Zombies and Spies, oh my – Aliens too, don't forget Aliens)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I value my spiritual growth above all else, which basically translates to me seeing every challenge in life as an opportunity to grow and deepen into my capacity to love myself and others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BFA from Pratt Institute in illustration and design (ah NYC, how I miss you) MFA from Art Center in film writing/directing (ah, Pasadena, how I do not miss you) Studied screenwriting at UCLA