
Phoenix_tmt

42 year old woman | Fords, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a fun, friendly, open minded person. I'm hoping to find a friend that could possibly turn into more.

In her own words

Looking for someone fun, outgoing and loves family. I'm also cool with the person who just likes to hang and home and relax too! A good sense of humor and a kind heart are definitely a plus. Honesty, patience, mutual respect and not afraid to show your feelings. Looking for someone to be a best friend and more. Please, no one cocky and fake. Just be you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Horses

I have two awesome boxers, a cat with a "cat-attitude"(Don't they all have that though? Lol) and a red eared slider Dash..... the fastest turtle in the world! Yes as you see I do love animals, they are great, loveable and make you smile!

Favorite hot spots

I'm a karaoke geek you could say. Other then that I go for walks in the park with either my kids or my dogs

College

Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Going out with my kids (love watching them play sports), taking my dogs for walks in the park or dog park and taking some chill out time to just laying back relaxing and watching some tv

For fun

Movies, plays, fairs,music concerts, comedy, camping, sports(I love a good hockey game), exploring shows and expos (like the mermaids parade!), shopping at odd stores like flea markets or New Hope. But I am definitely open too trying new things too!

Last read

I read a lot of Dean Koontz. My favorite one I just read was "What the Night Knows". That was definitely one you just didn't' want to put down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference