Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AMSimon71

43 year old woman | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 44-57 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend and partner to enjoy all the fun things life has to offer!

In her own words

I'm athletic and enjoy being near or on the water (both lake and beach) as well as mountain activites. I like to change things up depending on my mood....workout attire, casual in jeans, business wear or that little black dress. Variety is the spice of life in my opinion. I have a somewhat tough exterior but am quite sensitive and caring on the inside. I like to spoil and be spoiled. I consider myself fun, fit and healthy, adventurous, strong (not just physically) and loving. I don't particularly like being single but I'm not willing to settle just for the sake of being in a relationship. I do like having someone to stay home and cuddle with, someone to travel with, someone to go out with for a night on the town, someone to get sweaty with, someone to laugh with, someone to hold hands with, someone to experience new things with....a best friend and partner. I am, however, realistic...I know that life is full of both ups and downs and I hope that one day I can meet someone who is willing to stick it out through thick and thin. Honesty (this includes being honest with yourself!), integrity, openness, kindness and a sense of humor are must haves.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think hot spots are more about the company you are keeping than the actual location. With the right person or people almost any venue can be a blast.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Outdoor activites: hiking, mountain biking, jet skiing, 4 wheeling, etc. I also enjoy yummy food and a nice glass of wine, watching a good movie and traveling.

For fun

I love to work out at my local Crossfit! In addition, one of my favorite "fun activities" is being on the water, in the water or just looking out over the water...beach, lake, springs, water falls, hot tubs, you name it!

Last read

I enjoy reading but honestly have not had the time to do so over the past two years.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference