Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Suzanne0703

31 year old woman | Westbury, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Garden City, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to make this work...

In her own words

I like to take care of my man as I'm a traditional woman in that sense. I'm independent, but like to know he's always there for me. I'd consider myself a guy's girl in that I truly love sports. I could talk about baseball and football all day long :) I'm a very passionate person, which means when I care about something or someone, I'm all in. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in who they are and what they're about and wants to share that with me. A guy who is family orientated because family is very important to me. I want something that is real with substance. Playing games are not necessary unless of course we are talking about a board game :) I can have an intelligent conversation about history, politics and what’s going on in the world. I can have a less serious conversation about sports, movies, music, etc. I am far from boring so I can assure you that there will never be a dull moment when you’re with me. I will make you laugh because sometimes I can be silly and playful. I am spontaneous and adventurous. I like staying fit and active. I belong to a ski club in the winter and a volleyball league in the summer. Love the beach and boating. Outdoor restaurants with a band playing is great in the summer too. I enjoy good conversations and listening to others adventures in life. I'm a big movie person...love action, drama and comedies. I am on Match for the same reason as most...i'm hoping to connect with someone. I am not looking to go on 50 dates. It would be amazing to meet a guy who is mature enough to value a great relationship because that is what I have to offer. If this is what you are about then feel free to message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been to many beautiful places but would have to say Italy, Austria, Switzerland and Germany were my favorites.

College

St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Favorite foods - Italian, mediterranean, cuban, seafood. I love spicy food..I'm always willing to try something different. As for music, I love all kinds of music..from dancing to house music to rocking to Pink Floyd to slowing it down w/ Barry White

For fun

Skiing, snowmobiling, ice skating, boating, beach, Chelsea Piers, Broadway plays, museums, biking in Central Park, a night on the town dancing, movie nights

Last read

I read the newspaper everyday. I find current events interesting. Although I do need to go to the library to get a new book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have an excellent job as a Marketing Manager. I love my job and think it's important to enjoy what you do...after all we do spend a lot of time there lol
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and do practice it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree from St. John's University.