Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OneNorthsideGal

38 year old woman | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

Not quite sure how to approach this section, so here goes…. I guess the first thing I’ll say is that online dating is strange—for me, at least. I’m a bit of a traditionalist—with any relationship—pick up the phone, meet in person, hear someone’s voice, look into their eyes—that stuff matters! But even though this is an unnatural way to meet someone, it may help with the initial “meet” given we are all busy with work and life and don’t often take the time to notice that great person sitting a few rows up on the train or also trapped in their car on their daily commute. Hopefully this leads to meeting that great guy I’m sure is out there. That said, I do tend to be a bit picky—not out of some misguided idea that I’m somehow better than the next person—I’m just looking for someone who “fits” with me—on every level. I tend to be attracted to smart, kind, witty, generous, charming, and of course—handsome—men. Men who instinctually understand how to treat women well, regardless of the nature of their relationship—mother, sister, significant other, etc. Who am I? I guess I would say (or others have said) that I'm bright, intuitive, sensitive, witty, thoughtful, and passionate. I may like animals more than people—they love with no agenda. I enjoy staying healthy and exercise nearly every day--which is good since I'm also a foodie and love to explore the newest restaurants. Love good wine and have Sonoma on my short list of places I want to visit soon. Would welcome someone who wants to travel in general--haven't been doing this enough. And yes, I really am single (and you should be too), have never been married before (never wanted to settle), don’t have children, really am in good physical shape—but am not posting pictures of myself in a bikini on the internet. I mean, come on. ☺

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local spot right now? Lady Gregory in Andersonville. It's a great northside neighborhood cozy hangout. But I also love a night of heels and cocktails at NoMi

Favorite things

Italian food, red wine (preferably a good pinot or malbec), a song that makes me smile, how I feel after yoga, and smart, handsome confident men who know how to kiss a woman.

For fun

I like to take care of my health--so I do a variety of things, like running, spinning, and yoga. I enjoy grabbing drinks and dinner with friends, and trying out new recipes at home.

Last read

Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree