Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, United States | Seeking men 36-49 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Plays well with others!

In her own words

I'm much better at expressing myself in person. Please feel free to ask me anything. I am very open and honest. A little bit about me: I am a medical device sales rep. For the last 2 years I have been #1 in the country in sales. I love my career and my life. I'm a very happy person with a positive attitude. I like staying active and I'm very playful. I'm up for almost anything, anytime. What I'm looking for: I'm looking to find someone I have great chemistry with. I think if you have that, everything else will fall into place. I prefer to get to know someone in person. You can't determine if you have chemistry though messaging and texting. I'm interested in a long term relationship someone to come home to. No Netflix and chill for me :) Kimberly

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 110lb Chocolate Lab. I spend a lot of time trying to wear him out. Most of the time he wears me out. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like almost any place with an ocean or mountains. Love to travel in and out of the country.

Favorite things

Kissing and cuddling, traveling. Cool nights siting by a fire. Varied music interests; On XM I listen to, The Chill, Top Hits, coffee house, jazz, Pop2k, Shade 45. Talk channels I listen to CNBC,MSNBC

For fun

Skiing, biking, swimming, movies, doing anything creative, exploring new things. I love being active and outdoors Hobbies: Day trading, making jewelry, painting (not good at it, however its very relaxing), decorating

Last read

Usually read Magazines. Topics of interest decorating, traveler, fashion, architecture, health and fitness. Occasionally I will get into a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a surgical sales rep. I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic , however I like learning about other religions. I am very open. I think people should just do unto others as you would have them do to you. Oh, and also be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.S. in Business and a Minor in Marketing