Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AKLady2013

44 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 36-55 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It's no longer 2013 but I'm back with new pics for 2016! I'm not a member here so read my profile to contact me as I can't see likes/email.

In her own words

I am confident, independent, and intelligent and I savor every day. I can mix well in any type of social gathering, though I enjoy quite times at home more. I am empathetic and very understanding of differences, life's difficulties, and human nature. I am passionate and uninhibited behind closed doors, but extremely circumspect and respectful otherwise. I am easygoing though I do find that I have a lot of energy and tend to keep a busy schedule. I am looking for friendship that might develop into more.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an older lab mix and a "piglet" of a dog that is a mix of just about everything from what I can tell :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the Wildlife Animal Center near Girdwood. I love hiking or boating in the warmer months. I don't really go out much, so just hanging around at home is fun to me.

College

University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, and make a mean curry. I like a wide variety of music, nothing heavy though and I'm not into rap. I am a big sci-fi fan. I Netflick or download TV series (as I hate commercials) and like a wide range of shows. I love dogs!

For fun

I like hanging out at home the best, but I do enjoy the occasional night out. I am not into hanging out at bars much, but I enjoy dancing. I like going on walks and hikes, fishing and boating. I love camping. I love to travel.

Last read

I enjoy reading all of the works of a single author together, and what I am interested in varies greatly. Right now I am re-reading Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, which is amusing-and I also am re-reading Red Dwarf.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have an appreciation for a wide variety of cultures, and lived for several years in the Alaska Bush and also on the Navajo reservation.
Faith: Other No preference
I consider myself a rationalist as though I am open to anything being possible, I believe more strongly in what I can verify as reality.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am a Social Worker, though I was an Accountant previously so it is an interesting combination.