Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Marlboro, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy bookworm seeks a partner in crime :)

In her own words

Hey there! I'm shy at first but quick to warm up, confident, fun and sweet- looking for a great educated and driven guy. I'm feisty when needed but always kind. I'm from California but have lived in Boston after a pit stop in th Mid-West. I have definitely inherited the laid back, easy going Cali vibe but with a bit of east coast sass :) I love my job, it is fulfilling, rewarding and I can't imagine doing anything else. Being a nurse is very much a part of who I am. I have the best family who have shown me what strong relationships are made of. Yoga keeps me grounded, but I also love riding horses, running and taking my dog out for long walks. I am truly a nerd at heart and escape into my books as often as possible. I am passionate about my career and life in general, I can't wait to see what comes next as I advance my education and follow my dreams. I hope you won't mind conversations about real life, whats going on in the world around us, and books that I love. I am not very excited about the bar scene any more, and much prefer exploring new restaurants or a quiet night in. I appreciate loyalty, honesty and affection in relationships, and someone who can challenge me to step outside of my comfort zone. I firmly believe in being kind to myself and others, and hope you do too! I have a pretty quick whit but can take it as much as I dish it. I love laughing, being playful and having fun and hope you do too! If your looking for a down to earth girl who loves to laugh, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views



Regis College, Weston, MA

Favorite things

Yoga, HBO, books, dogs, horses and I can't live without my favorite music on long drives.

For fun

Riding horses. Hiking. Beach trips. Girls nights. Reading. Traveling. Dancing. Singing loudly (and poorly!) to songs that make me happy. Eating out. Cooking. Being active, attending fundraisers, doing charity work,

Last read

I go through books like most people go through coffee.... I love books and get all fan girl about ones I love, so, inquire at your own risk!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral