








29 year old woman | Farmington, IL, United States | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a reason to believe in happy endings

In her own words

I'm a sweet girl. I try and make people laugh or get them to smile. Life is way too short to go through it with a bad attitude. Enjoy life and do it with a smile on your face :) You would be surprised what a friendly smile and positive attitude can do for you. I am a lover. I love love. I have one of the biggest hearts. I am not afraid to share my feelings. And I feel like communication is very vital in any and all relationships. My capacity to care for and love is one of the reasons I went into teaching. If you were to see me in my everyday life you would notice that I usually have a smIle on my face. I love a good joke. Laughing is probably one of my favorite past times. I am a intelligent woman that loves thought provoking and interesting tv and movies. That being said, I also love things like Bob's Burgers and Anime. I'm a one of a kind. I am silly, dorky, and just a little quirky but overall a sweet girl. I want someone with a great sense of humor, laughter really is the cure all. You have to be able to not sweat the small stuff and just laugh things off. I love to laugh and probably do it too much. I'm looking for someone who I can share every part of my life with, the good and bad, the happy and sad. That person who I know will always be there for me and push me to be my best, as I would do the same for them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My sister and I try and make a road trip every summer. The last few years we've gone to The Dells but this year we are thinking of heading to a beach. I love to travel and both Virginia and Georgia are my list of place to go visit!!


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

I'm open to all types of music, and I do mean all. I have a very collective group of friends and they all influence my life. I love comedy but I really don't watch that much tv unless it's on netflix.

For fun

I love movies, thrillers and action!! I would call myself a movie buff but there are still a lot of the classic movies that I have yet to see. But I do have a list of "must see movies".

Last read

The last book series I read were the Hunger Games books. I loved them so much I made sure everyone else I knew read them too. I love to read, don't have as much time as I used to. But there is no other feeling then opening a good book on a rainy day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
My mother is West Indian, which is a small trail of islands in the Caribbean, and her father was European.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral