Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for you!

In her own words

Hi, I am a fun, energetic person who is looking for a man that is willing to take a chance in meeting me! I am an independent person with a good job and my own home. I am looking for that one special person to have a long lasting relationship with. I am a kind and caring person who doesn't like to play games. I have a passion for nature, outdoors, scuba diving and traveling. I enjoy the thrill of putting myself in a new culture, meeting new people and experiencing new things. I love learning, reading and having great conversation with others on many different topics. When I'm at home, I enjoy quiet days reading, gardening, taking my dog on long walks, spending time outdoors, cooking and just relaxing on my deck. I'm always up for a day road trip to neighboring cities to checkout antique shops, festivals and art fairs. I enjoy spending time at the state parks or grilling out with family and friends. I love going out on the town but am just as happy staying home and finding something fun to do. Eating well and exercising is important to me. I do love children even though I don't have my own. I am looking for someone that is fun, loving, responsible, and who is willing to take the time to get to know me. I am happy with my life currently but meeting the right person could make it even better. I am waiting for you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a yellow lab and 2 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Farmer's Market, sitting at the Union Terrace, Overture Center, State and National Parks. Alaska, Costa Rica, Peru and Cambodia are just a few of the places I loved. I also love being in the caribbean scuba diving of course!


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

My pets, visiting my niece and nephew, books, the ocean, viewing wildlife in their own environment, photography, eating out, spending time outside, meeting new people and relaxing at home.

For fun

For fun I like to do pretty much anything outside. I also like taking pictures, cooking, reading, traveling, gardening, hangout w/friends and family, and scuba diving.

Last read

I read a huge variety of books. For fun I like thrillers, mysteries and fiction the best. I also read a lot of traveling books (always looking for my next adventure).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would say I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Nursing and a Communication Disorders degree.