Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VAOutdoorsyGirl

35 year old woman | Stafford, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to explore the world with. I love to dive, ski, travel and hike. I work hard so I can play hard!

In her own words

I work for the government planning sporting events and competitions. I am working on getting my Dive Master certification so I can teach diving. I've skied all over Europe, traveled around India 2 weeks, gone to Oktoberfest three times and hiked in the Greek Islands. As far as music, I like Jimmy Buffett, Zac Brown Band, Kenny Chesney, Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan, O.A.R. and more. I love going to dives a listening to cover bands and to big concerts to enjoy live music. I've lived in a ton of places and am planning on staying in VA for a few years. I just got a kayak and am looking for places to explore with that. I am interested in finding someone to spend time with who is spontaneous and out-going. Must have a career and goals. Must be up for adventure whether it's sky diving, scuba diving, skiing, hiking, etc. I want to complete another triathlon and a marathon this year! Would love to find a training partner. If you want to get to know me more, send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have an awesome dog named Sully who is my running partner, kayaking buddy and has even gone surfing with me (although he didn't like it) I have a cat named Gatsby who is more like a dog. They run the place. :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot because I lived in Germany for four years. I went all over Europe and even over to India and Tunisia. I love Spain, the Alps, the Bahamas and the beaches of South Carolina where I grew up.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music. I love going to concerts and have bought tickets to a few shows this summer. I love to cook and drink wine. Just bought a house so I've been trying to work on the landscaping, but I keep killing the plants.

For fun

I like to do anything outdoors. I bought a kayak and have been looking for cool places to go with it. I've been running a lot around Stafford. I grew up surfing and rock-climbing. Now I'm looking into getting scuba certified.

Last read

I read a lot more than I watch TV. Mainly murder mysteries, but I enjoy reading some non-fiction and motivational books at times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run sports programs for the Army's Wounded Warrior Program.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Irish!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral