Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ash1788

26 year old woman | Puyallup, WA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't want Mr. Perfect just want to find Mr. Right

In her own words

Well lets see here. I have a little girl iShe is everything to me. She is the best thing that has happened in my life. I am very close to my family and am very proud to say my parents have been married 30 years and I hope to find someone to have that connection with one day. I like to bake and cook but it's so much more fun when you have someone else in the kitchen with you. I grew up always going camping and hiking and want my daughter to grow up like that as well not stuck inside infront of the tv. I am always up for an adventure and will try anything new at least once. I love the out doors but also love going to the city and seeing a broadway play or just looking around. If you want to know anything else just write me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog right now she is a shiba inu, bosten terrier mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love cali and maui. I love going to the ocean. I like traveling and seeing new places so i am pretty much open to go anywhere at least once.

College

Clover Park Technical College, Lakewood, WA

Favorite things

I listen to any kind of music but my favorite is country. I like tv shows that are comedy and some of the cop shows. Just depends what kinda mood I am in a guess and when I am watching tv. Im not to picky.

For fun

I like to read, work out, take my dog for a walk in the park, anything outdoors, spending time with family, going to church, hanging out with my friends. i like going to sporting events and concerts.

Last read

I just finished reading the house of night series and my sisters keeper. i love to relax and read so i go through a lot of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Right now i am going to school to become a hemodialysis tech.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a christian and go to church on and off. It would be nice to meet someone that has the same faith as me but as long as you can respect my faith I would be fine with that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference