
suzeeq1220

40 year old woman | Pocono Summit, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Those that judge its book by its cover is not worth knowing the whole story.

In her own words

How do I even talk about myself without looking to good to be true? Then again maybe you should see. I am in the point of my life that I do not care what others think. What you see is what you get. If you cant stand me at my worse than you will never deserve me at my best. I am not looking for a man to support me financially Because I m independant. I work full time, go to school full time, full time single mother of a son that is 15 and a daughter that i 11 and still manage time to hang with my friends because you always need you time. I am not looking for friends with benefits nor am i looking for a one nite stand, but I am looking for my best friend my lover and the keeper to the key of my heart. I am open to doing a lot of things. I enjoy all music. I am sweet kind good hearted honest trusting loyal loving caring and sensual. I am getting my motorcycle license this year and no I am really not going through a midlife crisis. It is the wind therapy I crave. I love the outdoors and camping. I have a piercings and a tattoo. I am looking for someone that appreciates the little things in life. Someone that appreciates a good woman in their life when they actually see one. Someone that i not superficial but appreciates the importance of eating healthy and wanting to be fit. My children are my world and you have to get along with them. Hope you enjoy good friends and the outdoors. Someone that understands me and y ikesand that will not try to change who i am. Someone that is sooo over their ex and that does not live in their past. Life is too short you need to love life live life and enjoy!!Someone that is open to what we are doing and is having fun. Looking or someone loyal romantic honest trusting and shows me how they feel. It is not about materialistic it is about the little things in life. Photography, the outdoors and Riding in the breeze are my passions and hobbies.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Assateaque island. Va beach i want to visit Australia

College

Miller-Motte Technical College, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. I have an 10 year old who likes Justin Beiber and a 14 year old that loves Taylor Swift and Metallica. Even though we may not be able to sing or dance, we like to have fun. I like to watch Blue blood, ncis, csi,House,

For fun

I love the outdoors. I enjoy photography, fishing boating, discovering new things, Just about anything i do is fun.

Last read

Nora Roberts. Lou Tice, hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Medical Assistant. I finally found my true calling after working retail for 9 years. I am going back to school and want to get my Bachelors degree in Allied Health Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Mexican Indian, German, and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that there is a god ibelieve in the bible. But i do not go to church. havent found the right church, religions are so over rated
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in medical assisting.