Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rebecca9652

45 year old woman | Cranbury, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of South Plainfield, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe not the eternal optimist of great works of literature but sunny and upbeat - always glass half full!

In her own words

A few important things about me....I am optimistic and upbeat. I work hard. I like people. I am inspired and love what I do. Like most single parents, I constantly strive for work-life balance. My kids are getting older and my oldest has gone off to college - so the door is opening for some new and exciting adventures. My 2015 plan is to rattle the entire equation. Maybe a new job, a new home or a new relationship. I'm open to something new and exciting! A little bit about my perspective on things... I am a liberal when it comes to the world and valuing others but I'm sorta old fashioned when it comes to parenting and relationships. I have 3 kids, the oldest having already flown the coop for college but my two younger daughters and I make an energetic trio. I have been single long enough to know what I want from a relationship. I'm happy to meet people, get out and enjoy life and what will be will be. I am generous and affectionate. I've been told more than once that I'm pretty low maintenance. I've also been told that I work too hard. I love to run, and would really enjoying sharing that with someone. I could use a partner to crack the wip a little bit. I pretty much enjoy anything outdoors and don't mind getting my hands dirty. Be mindful however, I have very few skills outside of the kitchen! Don't hand me a hammer and expect that I won't have questions. My home is a welcoming and comfortable refuge and I love the fact that I can create that kind of space. Some special combination of food, creature comforts and open and warm personality. I am looking forward to meeting someone adventurous and fun-loving. The thought of hanging out, going to see bands, running, biking, day trips with someone who makes me laugh and is ready for a good time sounds pretty perfect to me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have those small girlie type dogs...I admit it..They're awesome and cuddly...but they're dogs...not my children! I come from a family of dog lovers; mastiffs are the current fave in my family. Big drooly things that I am challenged to appreciate!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Quaint towns in Buck's County. Any quiet beach. Hiking in PA or North Jersey. It would be great to meet someone who is up for exploring new places!

College

Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Spending time with people I love.Being romanced. A burger and a beer.Tattoo art emphasis on art. My kitchen with a glass of wine, music and a recipe at hand.The beach..in the winter.The smell of pine trees.Waking up before sunrise and feeling great.

For fun

If I had my way - I would be spending romantic weekends with someone I'm crazy about. However, running is my number 1 entertainment at the moment. I am way past due for an adventure!

Last read

Current read-text book on clinical microsystems. Also read a series with the word gray in the title though I didn't get to see the movie.The Shipping News-left me intrigued enough to put Newfoundland on my list of places to explore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself more spiritual than religious. I am not here to judge other people or ram my opinions down the throats of others. I will say, however, that I believe in making the world a better place while I am a part of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference