
charllotebaby12

37 year old woman | Avery, TX, USA | Seeking men 47-77 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I AM HOPING IN GOD TO FIND MY SPECIAL MAN HERE

In her own words

am the woman with charms, integrity, kind and giving nature. I think I am a real Wo-Man: My WO-part suggests: femininity, emotional, sensitive, fragile and deep soul, the ability to create a warm cozy nest where my family would always feel happy and loved, take care of kids and give them much love and the best upbringing possible. I will always love, respect and admire my man will be a perfect backing to him in all love hardships and a faithful partner in all his beginnings! My Man-part suggests: strong will and character, purposeful and never giving up personality, striving for success in everything that i do, independence, ambitiousness, responsibility and love for challenges. Such an intriguing combination:) Almost forgot:) There is a bonus:) With the RIGHT MAN I am passionate, honest, sincere, compassionate, faithful, playful, humorous... And much more. I do want to fall in love once and forever! My interests: I do love sports, dancing, reading, picnics in nature, walks on the beach, swimming, theater, opera, ballette, watching movies, listening to music, traveling, exploring new things and cultures, cooking, communicating with friends, spending time with family. Any activity which makes you feel you enjoy this moment and live this life to the fullest! I am looking for a man who is the RIGHT one for me! It is a hard task, yet I do know... The REAL ONE will feel it with his heart, soul, mind and body. He will know, I am the ONE! Stop, you don't know what I want from YOU? Easy! I want you to have the same streaks that I have, and a bonus of course:) I want you to respect me for my strong sides and love and spoil me for my feminine ones. By able to change my life once and forever! Be able to appreciate what I give and complete me! Be able to love not only me, but my son too and be a real father and example to him! Long for too much? Nothing ventured, nothing gained! Dreamer? Dreams come true one day, you just have to stop dreaming and ACT! Either wish me luck and go to another profile... OR Press the button 'MAIL' and... I will talk to you soon

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

They are my best pet and they keep me happy even when i am sad

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beach, cinema, shopping and going to the beach

College

Hope College, Holland, MI

Favorite things

comey, ball and some other sports

For fun

Like going to beach, cooking, dancing, reading good stories

Last read

In the chest of a woman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Doing my own work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Originally from Thai but living in USA
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am good Christian and i believe God is the heard of everything. I will forever believe in him and i know he is in control of everything
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference