
mickeysonlygirl

30 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 300 miles of Panama City Beach, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Independent, sweet, fun loving woman waiting for an educated man with integrity and class...as well as a sense of humor!

In her own words

Updated Sept 2014: My parents are considering moving to Bham to be closer to relatives, so if that happens I'll be visiting the area more frequently (I presently reside in PCB, FL)! Who knows...I may like it enough to move there too!! Looking for a Christian man (I'm open to various denominations, just not Atheist) that is pursuing a relationship. Being a southern gentleman is definitely a plus! I'm a woman who seeks adventure! I love to travel. Faith and family are important to me. I like to watch as well as play sports and I love animals, especially dogs. I'm currently working on my MBA while working, so as you can imagine I can balance my work and social life quite well. I'm a member of the D.A.R. and I like to volunteer to help people who are less fortunate. I'm originally from the East Coast but went to school in the South (War Eagle!). Bama fans, don't worry...my dad is a Bama fan. Iron Bowl is always interesting in my family! I enjoy life's simple pleasures just as easily as the more lavish ones. I am looking for a man that will be my best friend first and foremost. Relationships based on friendship tend to last longer in today's society. I'm looking for a man that is caring, honest, has good morals and is a good communicator. I want a man who also seeks adventure and can make me laugh! I am blessed to have such a loving family and wonderful friends! Who you are with matters more than the activity you are doing. "Life is a journey, not a destination." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Orlando, Destin, Auburn, Birmingham, Montgomery, Tallahassee, San Diego, London, and Atlanta. Locally, I like Bonefish Grill, Saltwater Grill and FireFly. I love 30A!

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I love to dance, so hopefully you do too! Staying in and watching a movie on rainy days is always fun. I'm a big HGTVfan! I like almost all kinds of music. I also enjoy traveling!

For fun

I like hanging out with friends at cookouts, or going out for dinner, but I also like to stay in and cuddle with that special someone. I enjoy live concerts as well as various plays/comedy shows. I also like the beach.

Last read

My last read would have to be Heaven is for Real, and the Bible. Other than that I try to read a book when I get a chance, but lately I have been busy with work and school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the Civil Service.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian, so pretty much I am opened minded. When I was younger I attended Catholic school, so I have a pretty good understanding of that religion as well.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Auburn University with a degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Finance. I'm currently working on my MBA.