Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my someone special!

In her own words

I don't have an amazing figure or a flat stomach, I am far from being considered a model, but I am me. I eat food, I have curves. I have more fat than I should. I have scars because I have history. I have done good and I have done bad. I love my pjs and go without makeup sometimes. I don't get my hair done. I'm random and crazy. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I am who I am and you can love me or not. I won't change! And if I love you I do with all my heart!! I make no apologies for the way I am. If you like what you read send me a message I am a single mom of 3 kiddos that is tired of being lonely. I would like to start a relationship. I am an outgoing person that likes to play sports, swim, go hiking, etc. I love to be out and about. I have my own place and car and that is what I am looking for in a guy, I don't want to have to support someone else right now. I like to also stay home and watch movies all night. I am a very happy person and like to meet new people. I love to have fun and laugh. If you can make me laugh, you got me! I am a loving person looking for a guy that likes to hang out and is romantic. I don't have the perfect body but I am working on it. If you are interested in me you must have 4 things: 1. Job 2. Place of your own (not mom and dad) 3. Car 4. Like kids I am a very nice person that just likes to have fun. I do believe you should treat people how you would like to be treated and what goes around comes around so I try to be a good person and help people when I can. I am a very loving and honest person and a great mother who always puts family first. I like to try new things and meet new people whenever I can. I like football (Cowboys) and hockey (Stars).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had much time to get out since I have been here

Favorite things

I am not a picky person, I like all movies and all types of food except seafood.

For fun

I like to go out every once in a while, but I also like to stay home and watch movies. I like to exercise and have fun with my kids, but also like to take time for me as well. I like to try new things.

Last read

I am always reading something



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work 2 jobs and go to school
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school