
bomchica

46 year old woman | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 30 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's meant to be will always find its way...

In her own words

How do you describe an entire life...a persons hopes and dreams and loves and desires in a couple of paragraphs? I have NO idea, but I will try to avoid boring you by writing too much about what a great catch I am. Get to know me and you can see for yourself. I am an outgoing and exuberant woman with an infectious smile and laugh (or so I have been told). I love curling up with a good book as much as I love a grueling mud run, which sums up much about me; a person on a never ending quest to balance mental and physical challenges in an effort to always continue to grow and learn. Honesty, openness and an infectious love for life are qualities that I share with, and expect from those closest to me. I live, laugh and love freely and completely. I am a loyal friend and a hardworking woman who has dedicated my life to caring for those around me both personally and professionally. My greatest love is my incredibly handsome and athletic (also hormonal)14 year old son. Having him in my life has taught me more about love and patience and sharing than I ever thought possible. These are lessons and gifts I am ready to share with someone special. There is just so much more to life out there, it would be a shame to miss out on something amazing, which I suppose is why I am here. I have no doubt there is someone fantastic out there, (hopefully here!) that is ready to share in everything that is wonderful in life. With me. Quotes that I live by: Always do small things with great love. Always be the person that you want to meet. Never look down on anyone unless you're helping them up.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Lola the Pug and Lucy the Cat. I adore animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I backpacked throughout Europe in my 20's and it was an amazing experience. I love to travel and am lucky to have family in NYC and LA to visit whenever I want! Psycho Suzi's Origami Chiang Mai Thai

College

St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Watching my son play sports. Reading a good book. Sharing a bottle of wine with a cute boy. Laughing. A good workout. The sun on my face. Have you seen "True Blood"? I'm addicted, but don't tell anyone. It's a secret.

For fun

I am a fan of hockey, football and baseball. My son is involved in many sports. I have STILL not experienced Target Field...that's just sad.

Last read

"Broken Harbor" by Tana French



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse. I love my job and can't imagine doing anything else.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral