Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So tired of the games! I am looking for my penguin..

In her own words

I moved to Florida from Michigan a year ago. I love the Detroit Lions and Tigers. Yes I said the Lions. I am someone who always has a smile on my face even on a bad day. My friends and family mean the world to me. I am a very, caring, genuine, loyal and honest person, maybe even to a fault. I am smart and very driven. I love to cook and entertain. I enjoy working out and eating healthy but also enjoy exploring new restaurants. I love live music and concerts. I like to show the person how much I care. I have a lot to offer the right person, and will treat them the way I want to be treated. Which means loyalty, honesty and no games. I expect the same in return. I am not looking for a hook up and I am not a casual dater. I am looking for the real deal, my best friend and partner in crime to grow old with. So if you are just looking for a hook up and into playing games, please move on. I also want a family one day, so if you do not want children, we won’t make a good match. I am looking for someone that has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh especially after a hard day. Someone that knows hot to turn off their workday troubles and can just be involved in their family. Someone who shares the same interests as myself, but can also bring light to new ones. Someone who can have fun going out to the local bar, a new restaurant, trying new things, going to the gym with me, a nice walk on the beach, or sitting home and watching a movie on the couch. I am looking for someone who is also driven in life. Someone who likes to cuddle. Someone who respects me as much as I will respect them. I am kind of old school. I believe in actually talking on the phone not just texting. I believe chivalry isn’t dead. I also believe romance, little surprises, little love notes ect. I truly feel actions speak louder than words. I believe communication is key in a relationship, good or bad. I am a little sarcastic and would love the same in a guy, and yes I also know when to turn it off. Please do not message me if you're not prepared to text, talk on the phone once or twice and then meet up. If I am responding to your messages then let's take this off the computer and meet. If you’re not in my age range please don’t wink, like my pictures or message me, I respect your criteria please respect mine. Life is too short.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat and one dog (a Boxer as seen in one of my pictures)

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Mexico, Key West, San Diego, Marco Island, Downtown Delray, City Place, Northern Michigan, Detroit, and of course the beach

For fun

I love going to sporting events. A good hole in the wall bar, a bonfire or a BBQ with friends are always fun! I love anything outdoors. I love walks on the beach, Sunday brunch, or finding new areas to explore.

Last read

Time magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference