Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

runningcook87

26 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't want easy, I want crazy

In her own words

I am a hard working and fun loving girl next door kind of person who cares deeply about my friends and family. I am a DC native and absolutely love it here; I left for college and came back after I graduated. I'm a down to earth, low maintenance person who's happiest wearing shorts and a tshirt. That doesn't mean I can't or don't get dressed up, it's just not my day to day. I'm a personal trainer and I think it is the best job in the world. Though I can work some pretty bizarre hours, I really can't imagine doing anything else right now.I love that I'm helping people everyday. I'm also an Officer in the Army Reserves. Working out and a healthy lifestyle are important to me but that does not mean I don't know how to have fun and enjoy life. Cooking is one of my favorite things to do and I would much rather cook for someone else other than just myself. I also enjoy good beer and wine. Country music concerts make the summer even better as far as I'm concerned. Fun facts about me: I'm a news junkie and I love politics for the sporting aspect of it but you will never see me at a political rally or put a sticker on my car In college a friend nicknamed me the human pit bull I've meet the band Little Big Town I can tie a cherry stem into a knot with my tongue At this point in my life I am ready to meet someone who wants a serious and committed relationship. I'm looking for a person who is: Family and friend oriented Educated Physically active Ambitious Can tell a good story Established Can challenges me Can be social with strangers

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to places where I can have a nice drink and actually hear and carry on a conversation. I tend to spend a lot of time at the Bethesda bars/restaurants but I'm always open to trying something new.

College

Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Balsamic vinegar, bacon, running shoes, craft beer, country music, and cowboy boots. Sports are a huge part of who I am (watching and participating when I have the time).

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends and just relaxing. I also love to cook and like it even more when I can cook for a crowd. I've also been working on a vegetable garden this summer. Oh and of course I can not get enough of the Redskins!

Last read

American Sniper and Gone Girl. Also recently read Killing Kennedy and Killing Lincoln. Great reads



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Personal Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree