Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WildMidwest_lady

26 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living the dream

In her own words

I'm a law student at UVA. I love going out on the weekends around the city. I love trying new things and going out to have a good time, but am also not one to turn down a laid back night in with a movie and hot chocolate! I'm a fun loving girl who loves to smile and am funny enough to make you laugh too! I'm smart and compassionate. If you have anything against vegetarians then I'm not the girl for you. I love trying new beers and wine, so going out to a cool bar or vineyard almost always sounds like a fun time! I'm looking for someone who can make me think and is smart enough to challenge me when I should be. One of the biggest things that attracts me is a genuine self-confidence. Finally, a sense of humor is important because if I'm smiling and laughing, then I'm absolutely having a good time.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Beer Run, Continental Divide, Mas, and of course Bodos!

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, and what I listen to varies depending on my mood. But I have a special place in my heart for country music. I like watching Parks Rec, the Simpsons, and my Ohio State Buckeyes playing football or basketball!

For fun

I love hiking with my dog, trying new places around town, watching movies, and experimenting in the kitchen. Recently I've been taking yoga classes regularly, but for the most part I like running, swimming, and weight lifting to stay in shape.

Last read

It usually takes me a while to get through novels because I do so much reading for school that it's hard to motivate myself to read for pleasure. I'm currently reading "Quiet" and a few legal writing books - SO INTERESTING :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm a law student at UVA, and I am beginning my third and final year.