
Jessie_Marie_101

31 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live.Laugh.Love.

In her own words

I am an honest, funny, slightly sarcastic, fairly independent, enjoyable person. I am searching for something simple and fun that could hopefully lead to a great friendship and hopefully relationship. I have no expectations and I don't judge. I am more interested in your personality than what you look like on the outside. Honesty, sarcasm, forwardness, and humor are important to me in a significant other. I am looking for someone who knows what they want and goes for it; who will argue back at times; who will hold the door; and who is genuinely kind. I am originally from the UP; and it is where my heart will always be. However, I love living in Grand Rapids. I enjoy being outside most of the time. The best thing for me is camping; sitting around a fire with a good group of friends enjoying a glass of wine and relaxing. I love to fish, and I try to bird hunt with my dad but haven't really been successful. One of my favorite things to do is get in my Jeep and explore new places or drive to no specific destination. I am an adventurer/explorer, but I can enjoy a night at home as well. I enjoy the thrill of meeting new people. I love my dog, Otis. I am a Registered Nurse in a local Intensive Care Unit. My job is stressful most days. I work 12 hour night shifts which I enjoy. I have a lot of free time; I only work 3 shifts a week. I love my alone time and need a fair share of it. However, I am wanting someone to share my free time with. I am independent and don't need someone by my side all the time. I think communication is important, and will generally speak my mind when someone is wrong. I am blunt and honest; sometimes to a fault. I love with all my heart. I don't play games nor enjoy people who do; it really is a waste of everyone's time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time in the UP in the summer months. My hometown is about 45 minutes west of Marquette, which about an 8.5 hour drive. I enjoy going to local antique shops, the beach, or local restaurants.

College

Northern Michigan University, Marquette, MI

Favorite things

Warm summer nights with fireflies, fireworks, brisk fall days, sitting around a fire with friends, wine, the smell of rain, fishing, driving to no specific destination, antiquing, small towns, waterfalls, fuzzy blankets, coffee, the smell of rain

For fun

I love driving to small towns and exploring, hiking to a beautiful waterfall, trying new restaurants, watching movies, going to haunted houses in the fall, camping, spending time with my dad in the UP, bringing my dog, Otis, to the dog park.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars, Five days at Memorial, The Maze Runners, The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference