
daftpumpkin

28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You gotta strike while the irony's still hot

In her own words

Recently transplanted from Chicago and loving it here thus far. I enjoy witty banter and don't offend too easily. I like to run around and play, love to be outside-hiking, walking my pooches (I think that I have two of the world's cutest dogs). Without exercise, I would go batty; I love to be active. I vacillate between thinking that there is hope for humanity/wanting to fix things and thinking that people are real jerks/beyond help (should I reconsider my future as a social worker?). I appreciate honesty above all else. I am independent and have emotional fortitude.I'm not perfect and don't pretend to be. I am a pretty grounded person and don't function too well in chaos. I'm a constant work in progress; there is always, always room to grow and I'm enjoying (almost) every minute of it. Passion is important to me (ie having opinions and things that you really LOVE to do). Spinelessness irks me and I love to hear people's opinions, even when they are different from mine. I'm a sucker for good old-fashioned manners, tattoos, beards and broad shoulders. I dig people who know how to be serious but can be downright goofy at times. I'm not looking to exchange an endless amount of emails or text messages. Let's meet up and see where it goes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Seattle, Portland, British Columbia, Buenos Aires, Telluride, Patagonia Discovering more and more I love about Denver

College

Lewis & Clark College, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Sarcasm, Thai Food, the Mountains, Malbec, Traveling, My dogs/horses, Laughter, Adventures, Good Conversation, Good Beer/Wine/Coffee, Music

For fun

I don't have a ton of free time as most of my life is being consumed by my master's program. I try to give myself Friday/Saturday to relax, go for a hike,listen to live music, see friends, etc.

Last read

You Shall Know our Velocity, Man's Search for Meaning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently getting my masters degree in social work