Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To dance or not to dance.

In her own words

So here’s a little about me. I consider myself to be a good person. I’m independent. I like to laugh a lot. I will laugh at myself, I will laugh with you, because of you, and occasionally at you. I’m sarcastic and I like those who are too. I like to relax, but also enjoy experiencing new places, new activities, and traveling. Unfortunately, with working two jobs and having both limited time and money that can put a damper on those plans. I’m not a high maintenance gal, I'm a bit of a tomboy. I go to the gym when I can, but I also enjoy hamburgers and pizza. I’m more of a jeans and a t-shirt girl that would rather spend her time and money on things other than shopping and keeping up with the latest fashion trend. At my age I don’t see myself having children. I can't provide them with the same opportunities my parents gave me. I like the outdoors, but prefer to be active when the temperature aren't so extreme. I enjoy the mountains over the beach. I like some sports, Hockey is what I probably enjoy the most. Although you might catch me sitting at a evening Braves game. I’m close to my family and I'm a reliable friend. The people that are in my life mean something to me and willl always know I care about them by how I treat them not just by what I say to them. I don’t see myself moving from the area because family is a priority for me. I also have two indoor cats and a dog that are like my children and that’s how I treat them. I love to dance. If you are not a dancer and have no interest in dancing, I don’t think we would be a good match. I know I’m limiting myself with my matches, but that’s how important dance is to me. It would be similar to you being a hunter and me being a vegan. I’m not a big romantic, but I am sentimental and expect to be treated with respect and devotion. I would like to have someone to live life with, share experiences with, and do things out side the box (ex: sky diving).

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, PhD / Post Doctoral