Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Erin

35 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
An ocean-loving, Seahawks-fanatic looking for her traveling companion.

In her own words

Me: An ocean-loving, Seahawks-fanatic who is looking for her traveling companion. By day, I’m a humble teacher filling the minds of children with knowledge and, when appropriate, schooling them on the history of candy. “During the first Thanksgiving, there wasn't even any candy. Consider yourselves lucky, children!” By night I can be found rocking out to music, debating Marvel vs Star Wars vs Star Trek, cheering on our local teams or cooking up a storm. I make a mean stir-fry and the best chocolate cookies. I was raised in a big, loving, adventurous family so I think it’s no surprise that I decided to share my interest in the world as an educator. Having been bitten by the travel bug, I’ve been to four continents and have even hung upside down off a castle wall. What can I say? I’ll always be interested in learning and exploring – whatever the format. “She is kind, positive, down-to-earth, a wonderful person. You’re going to have a great time with her” my friends and family say. So if you write to me don’t just expect the same old, same old. I’m game for midnight movie viewings, chocolate festivals, and motorcycle-riding classes. The classics (hiking, bowling, and Seahawks games) are good too. In short: you definitely won’t be bored! You: Someone who knows what they want in life and is going for it. - Honesty - Humor - Positivity - Kindness - Love of the ocean, family, travel, dogs and kids These things are all important to me and if you have them, then I think we could be a very good match. If these ideas interest you: - Curling up and eating sweets together - Trying new things - Cooking together and maybe having a food fight while we're at it - Setting foot on Antarctica and all the other continents Then you’re more awesome than James Bond and I’d love to meet you. I’m looking for someone I can have a blast with for a very, very long time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a poodle named Bella. She sounds fussy but she’s got a heart that’s part fighter, part sweetheart.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place has to be the beach, whether it is here in the Seattle area or in Hawaii, South Carolina or even on the coast of Scotland.

Favorite things

Movies/TV: comedies, action Music: most anything Food: Chinese, Mexican, American Books: non-fiction, fantasy Misc.: warm blankets and puzzles

For fun

I like to go dancing, attend sporting events, hike, walk on the beach, canoe, kayak, eat out, visit museums, and explore in general. New ideas are welcome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher in a Montessori school. I love the people I work with and the fact that I get to help my students become better members of society and see them grow both physically and academically. Plus, they’re cute as buttons.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestors comes from the UK and Ireland, that is where my beautiful red hair and green eyes come from :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am more of a spiritual person than a religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor’s degree in Biology Masters of Arts in Teaching