Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, United States | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can we just reach for the same cereal box instead...?

In her own words

I grew up on the seacoast of NH and moved back a few years ago to be closer to family after a nine year stint in Philly. My mom and I get along like best friends, I can talk to my aunt about anything, and my grampa is my hero. I still admire the marriage my Nana and Pa have after 50 plus years. The city and/or downtown feel makes me happy. The idea of walking out of my front door to meet friends is a good one. I'm not ready for the suburbs and lawn maintenance yet, haha. I am trying to embrace my inner New Englander though and get into hiking. I think travel is important and can't wait for more adventures. New England is great, but getting out and seeing the world gives you an amazing perspective. I've only traveled internationally once, but I've got the itch for more! I've had a scooter for over nine years now and definitely find my "happy place" when riding on a warm day... How can you not smile on a scooter? I'll even let you drive. Dudes don't exactly find the idea of riding "b!#%* appealing, I suppose ;-) NOW, onto the fellas... If you can make me laugh, or we can just be goofy together, I think that's half the battle. I'm looking for a man who is outgoing, and up for an adventure. Thoughtfulness goes a long way with me. Sometimes it's in the little gestures... As cheesy as it sounds, I think there is something to be said for finding your best friend, who you still find beautiful (inside and out) at eighty years old, when we're sitting in our rocking chairs on the porch hollering nonsense at the kids who stroll by... And I may or may not be a sucker for a good (well-trimmed) beard..... just sayin'

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Press Room The decks on the water in the summertime... Riding to the beach on my scooter!

Favorite things

I've skied since I was six, and although I always seem to get cold, I still love it. I love Etsy and finding art that makes me smile. I've been skydiving once and have been looking for a reason to go again ever since. Want to jump with me?

For fun

Scooters. Indie craft fairs. Live music at a small venue. Wedding dancing. Kayaking & rope swings. I studied Interior Design for a bit in college, and love both decorating and DIY projects. Anything in the realm of real estate and architecture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Religion or no religion, I have a good heart and strong moral compass.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference